Need three volunteers for Calling All Writers Blog Tour

Here are the “Blog Tour” questions:

 

1.  What am I working on at the moment?

 

2.  How does my work differ from others of its genre?

 

3.  Why do I write what I do?

 

4.  How does my writing process work?

 

My own “Blog Tour” post will be published Monday, May 19.  My post will contain my answers, as well as the links to the three bloggers whom I have selected to participate in the Blog Tour.  I am also to provide a link back to the blogger who originally invited me to participate, also contained in my Blog Tour post.

 

So your Blog Tour post would need to be published on Monday, May 26, answer the questions, list the links of the three bloggers whom you have selected (their posts would need to be published on Monday, June 2) and also please include a link to my blog from your Blog Tour post.  It seems pretty straightforward, and the cycle perpetuates like that.

 

If you’re interested, all you need to do is comment on this post. As I said, I just need three volunteers (no pressure — honest). Seems like a good way to generate more interest in your respective blogs if you have the time and would like to partake. I know there are a lot of talented writers out there looking for more exposure. Thanks in advance.

5 Comments

  1. I would do this thing you ask. 😉

    • Many thanks! The instructions are straightforward. But if you have any questions, please feel free to ask away. 🙂

  2. Any other takers?

  3. Do you want to try the Liebster?

  4. Not sure what that means … lol.

Leave a Reply

